Scarlet Tentacle at Renegade Handmade, San Francisco 2013

2013-12-21 18.15.50-1

Renegade Handmade in San Francisco was, oh, a week ago, and with that, the 2013 holiday season is officially over, as far as I’m concerned. Hooray! On to 2014 and new adventures and venues.

Again with the less-than-great photos of my booth this year! I’m really happy with the layout, but not so with the photos of it, which I don’t think do it justice. Oh well: I’d rather have a layout that looks inviting in person, rather than a layout that encourages people to take photos instead.

Pictured above: my lovely housemate and booth helper. They showed up on Saturday which meant that I got to walk around and PEE and I quite literally did not know what to do with myself for the rest of the afternoon. Buying things? What?

2013-12-21 18.15.52

The sign I worked so lovingly on. Thankfully, no 13-year-old girls took selfies with it this season, hooray!

2013-12-21 18.16.05

Action shot of customers!
2013-12-21 18.16.36

My booth, moments before packing up.

Did you visit any Renegade shows this year? What’d you think?

Leave a Reply

